Psychologists

& social workers


Barrie


Michelle Brett

705-735-4778

Social Worker tmbrett.msw@gmail.com

www.CentralOntarioPsych.ca

202-151 Essa Road, Barrie

Lara Sigurdson

705-722-3729

lara@psychologymatters.ca

218 Bayfield Street, Lower Level, Barrie

Bolton

Sandra Richardson

647-640-5513

Clinical Counsellor Sandra@digalittledeeper.ca

www.digalittledeeper.ca

208-170 McEwan Drive East, Bolton

 

Brampton


Dr. Sonia Singh

905-497-9400

info@trilokahealth.ca

www.trilokahealth.ca

7900 Hurontario Street, Unit 304, Brampton

Dr. Lynda Rowden

905-874-4737

psych@mrfservices.ca

www.mrfservices.ca

341 Main Street North, Suite 200, Brampton

 

Burlington


Dr. Kevin Jones

905-631-9991

kjones@burlingtonpcs.com

www.burlingtonpcs.com

604-2319 Fairview Street, Burlington

Dr. Paulette Laidlaw

289-921-0749

drlaidlaw@drlpsych.ca

www.canuckcare.com

460 Brant Street, Unit 13, Burlington

Marleen Filimon

905-681-7359

marleen@pmptherapy.com

www.pmptherapy.com

440 Elizabeth Street #302, Burlington

Dr. Jane Storrie

905-333-0072

jstorrie@svapsych.ca

www.svapsych.ca

573 Maple Avenue, Burlington

Dr. Linda Johnston

905-632-4414

www.drlindajohnston.com

203-720 Guelph Line, Burlington

Dr. Lesley Miller

Toll Free 1-844-405-5300

905-335-5300

www.brooksidetherapy.com

104-3060 Mainway Drive, Burlington

 

Cambridge


Cambridge Psychology Centre

519-740-7792

www.cambpsych.ca

112 Hespeler Road, Cambridge

 

Guelph


Dr. Steven Jett

519-265-8033

info@jettpsychologicalservices.ca

www.jettpsychologicalservices.com

53 Yarmouth Street, Guelph

Dr. George Nicholl

519-821-2208

gnicholl0814@gmail.com

231 Woolwich Street, Unit A, Guelph

Wendy Woo

519-820-8769

Registered Psychological Associate wendiwoo@thewellnesscollaborative.com

www.thewellnesscollaborative.com

403-147 Wyndham Street North, Guelph

 

Grimsby


Dr. Christopher Friesen

289-235-8848

niagaraneuropsychology@gmail.com

www.niagaraneuropsychology.com

166 Main Street E, 2nd floor, Grimbsy

 

Hamilton


Dr. Lisa Bourque and Associates

905-730-6289

drlisa@drbourqueassociates.com

www.drbourqueassociates.com

221 Main Street West, Hamilton

Ms. Linda Antoniazzi,

905-575-7883

Social Worker therecoverycentre@gmail.com

www.therecoverycentre.ca

204-659 Upper James Street, Hamilton

Michelle Lucci

905-975-0520

mnlucci@hotmail.com

www.mlpsychservices.com

1C-67 Frid Street, Hamilton

 

kanata


Shelley Colter

613-287-3799 ext 107

psychotherapist scolter@family-therapy.ca

www.family-therapy.ca

202-4019 Carling Ave., Kanata

Lindsay

Trevor Hosier

705-340-5558

psychotherapist regentcounselling@hotmail.com

www.regentcounselling.com

9 Linwood Road, Lindsay

 

london


Dr. Charles Nelson

519-204-1806

charles.g.nelson@gmail.com

1124 Gainsborough Road, London

Dr. Geoff Crealock

519-433-4284

gcrealock@sympatico.ca

20 Regina Street, London

Sean Shahrokhnia

905-312-0111

sean.shahrokhnic@psychealth.ca

www.psychealth.ca

(Kitchener, Bradford, Hamilton)

Dr. Margaret Weiser

519-601-2024

drmweiser@brokenwing2.com

307 Commissioners Road West, Unit 3B

Rebecca Brown

519-280-1969

Social Worker Rebecca@ourhealinghouse.ca

www.ourhealinghouse.ca

Dr. Charles Nelson

519-685-4292 ext 42235

Charles.nelson@sjhc.london.on.ca

801 Commissioners Road East, Suite H3015, London

 

meaford


Lucy Marlin

Psychotherapist

226-662-7777

lucymarlin@gmail.com

www.liveinlightcounsellingservices.com

6-36 Trowbridge Street East, Meaford

Steve Martin

Traumatologist

226-662-7777

www.liveinlightcounsellingservices.com

6-36 Trowbridge Street East, Meaford

 

milton


Dr. Hugo Stevenson

416-732-8336

www.drhugo.ca

204-310 Main Street East, Milton

Charlotte Cassidy

416-627-3926

Psychotherapist

www.psychandthecity.co

mississauga

Dr. Susan Moraes

905-334-7832

drmoraes@mindframe.ca

www.mindframe.ca

6655 Kitimat Road, Unit 6, Mississauga

 

oakville


Dr. Susan Williams

905-901-0597

Williams.hcct@gmail.com

www.haltoncentre.ca

3A-418 North Service Road, East, Oakville

Dr. Ian Shulman

905-849-1288

www.shiftct.com

220-466 Speers Road, Oakville

 

over the phone/video conference


Dr. Susan Hardt

289-401-8153

contactdrhardt@gmail.com

book online therapy appointment at; www.drhardt.ca

Brookside Psychologists

Toll Free 1-844-405-5300

905-335-5300

www.brooksidetherapy.com

Michaela Clermont

613-291-7363

Psychotherapist (Q); michaela@mrccounselling.com

www.mrccounselling.com/firstrespondersunited

300-116 Albert Street, Ottawa

Dig A Litter Deeper

647-640-5513

www.digalittledeeper.ca

 

orangeville


Dr. Cheryl Birch

519-943—4357

drbirch@birchpsychology.ca

www.birchpsychology.ca

39 First Street, Orangeville 

 

 

oshawa


Jeff Packer

905-571-7441

Social Worker and Psychotherapist jeff@jeffpaker.com

www.jeffpacker.com

201-58 Rossland Road West, Oshawa

 

Ottawa


Dr. Laura A. Nichols

613-695-0900

drlauranichols@gmail.com

www.centreforchange.ca

403-2039 Robertson Road, Ottawa

Dr. Lorraine Overduin

613-565-9090 ext 226

loverduin@gmail.com

www.hebert.ca

203 MacLaren Street, Ottawa

Matthew Rippeyoung

613-619-4357

matthewrippeyound@gmail.com

www.matthewrippeyoung.com

Carolynn R. Campbell

613-235-2904

Social Worker carolynn@cambellrsw.com

Parul Shah

613-983-6767

Social Worker parul@embracingempowerment.com

www.embracingempowerment.com

2081 Merivale Road, Napean

Jeff Gulick

613-440-0812

Drug and Alcohol Counsellor jeff@westboroaddictioncounselling.com

www.westboroaddictioncounselling.com

205-376 Churchill Avenue North, Ottawa

Michaela Clermont

613-291-7363

Counsellor; michaela@mrccounselling.com

www.mrccounselling.com/firstrespondersunited

100 Argyle Avenue, Suite LL300, Ottawa

Peterborough

Michael Hartmann

705-875-8155

Social Worker: mhartmanntherapy@gmail.com

24 Melville Road, Peterborough, ON K9J6K8

 

Pickering


Dr. Cliff Berish

416-994-7945

psych1@rogers.com

214-1885 Glenanna Road, Pickering

 

Sault Ste. Marie


Dr. Patricia McGarry-Roberts

705-971-1091

dr.mcgarryroberts@sympatico.ca

www.horizonpsycservices.com

680 Albert Street East, Sault Ste. Marie

 

Sharon


Barbara Anschuetz

905-478-8826

Psychotherapist info@thetraumacentre.ca

www.thetraumacentre.ca

18642 Leslie Street, Sharon

 

Stratford


Dr. Catherine Bart

519-273-2522

cbart@ca.inter.net

153 Huron Street, Stratford

 

St. Catharines


Lori Gill

905-684-9333

Psychotherapist and Trauma Therapist lori@attch.org

www.attachment-trauma-treatment-centre-for-healing.com

95 Niagara Street, St. Catharines

Dr. Danuta (Dee) Rajska

905-641-1116

www.niagarapsychologicalwellness.com

1-264 Welland Avenue, St. Catharines with services also available in Newmarket

 

sutton


Dr. Heather McLean

1-844-266-6622

roseave@rogers.com

www.mcleanpsych.com

20854 Dalton Road, Sutton

 

thornhill


Dr. Hannah Rockman

416-602-3230

www.yrps.ca

801-7191 Yonge Street, Thornhill

Dr. Deborah Azoulay

416-876-8644

deborahazoulay100@gmail.com

www.thornhillpsychologists.com

605-300 John Street, Thornhill

Susan Yorke

416-917-2634

Social Worker yorkesusan@gmail.com

www.susanyorke.ca

220-31 Disera Drive, Thornhill

 

Toronto


Dr. Vivien Lee

647-347-4357

drvivien@wgmpsych.com

www.wgmpsych.com

1403-2225 Sheppard Avenue East, Toronto

Dr. Andrew Carlquist (supervised practice)

647-347-4357

www.wgmpsych.com

1403-2225 Sheppard Avenue East. Toronto

Dr. Noah Lazar

647-508-1111

info@downtownpsychologyclinic.com/dr-lazar/

www.downtownpsychologyclinic.com

510-65 Queen Street West, Toronto

Dr. Linda Lempert

416-694-4380

dr.lempert@rogers.com

www.lempert.ca

47 Main Street, Toronto

Ms. Siren Busch

647-457-0517

Clinical Psychologist siren@sirenbusch.ca

www.sirenbusch.ca

1207-1243 Islington Avenue, Toronto

Dr. Catherine Bart

416-690-2229

jvandeursen@mspc.ca

www.mspc.ca

6 Main Street, Toronto

Dr. Christine Courbasson

1-855-972-9760

drcourbasson@gmail.com

www.cbtassociates.com

305-124 Merton Street, Toronto

 

Dr. Harpeet K. Chattha

905-455-7082

psych1@rogers.com

403-265 Yorkland Blvd., Toronto

Dr. Juliet Donald

647-725-2525

info@frameworkcentre.com

www.frameworkcentre.com

46-209 Wicksteed Avenue, Toronto

Dr. Pamela Wilansky

416-792-2202

pwilansky@frameworkcentre.com

www.frameworkcentre.com

46-209 Wicksteed Avenue, Toronto

Dr. Sam K. Jarreich

416-861-0716

drsam@rogers.com

333 Eglinton Avenue East, Toronto

Dr. Jeffrey Weatherby

647-860-4698

www.weatherbypsychology.com

150 East Liberty Street, Toronto

Dr. Michelle Carroll

416-535-9377

info@westendpsych.ca

www.westendpsych.ca

508-27 Roncesvalles Avenue, Toronto

Mills Psychology, GTA and Durham Region

905-686-7184

www.millspsychology.ca

Dr. Donna Ferguson

416-937-2164

donnaferguson40@gmail.com

www.dfpsychologicalservices.com

406-1407 Yonge Street, Toronto

Jillian Hosey

647-830-6340

Social Worker jillhoseymsw@gmail.com

www.healingtherapyalliance.com

507-55 Eglinton Avenue East, Toronto

Dr. Jonathan Danson

Kelly Horner

647-362-8822

www.remedycentre.ca

201-703 Bloorview Street West, Toronto

Sonia Pahwa

647-654-5782

Psychotherapist info@soniapahwa.com

www.soniapahwa.com

46 Lakeview Avenue, Toronto

Dr. Anne Wagner

647-362-8822

dr.wagner@remedycentre.ca

www.remedycentre.ca

201-703 Bloor Street West, Toronto

Dr. Candice Monson

416-628-4336

intake@ebt3.com

www.ebt3.com

1803-2 Carlton Street, Toronto


Waterloo

Dr. Lorie Saxby

519-746-8515

info@drloriesaxby.com

www.drloriesaxby.com

25-279 Weber Street North, Waterloo

windsor

 

Carlo Grandi

519-948-1212 ext 243

Psychological Associate carlograndi@therapyemail.com

308-3200 Deziel, Windsor

 

whitby


Dr. Richard Amaral

416-931-9502

Richard@psychologyforgrowth.com

www.psychologyforgrowth.com

Dr. Andrew Carlquist (supervised practice)

647-347-4357

www.wgmpsych.com/health-team/Toronto-health-team/

4-310 Byron Street South, Whitby